Program Coordinators

Michelle Brooks C-TAGME (2018 - 2019) Chair
Program Coordinator
Stanford Children's/Stanford Pediatrics
725 Welch Road, MC 5906
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: (650) 497-8979
Fax: (650) 497-8228
Email: mbrooks@stanfordchildrens.org

Amy Gaug (2018 - 2019) Chair-Elect
Senior Program Administrator, Pediatrics
University of Minnesota
2450 Riverside Ave, M136, East Bldg
Minneapolis, MN 55454
Phone: (612) 624-4418
Fax: (612) 626-7042
Email: gaugx002@umn.edu

Pamela Carpenter M.Ed, C-TAGME (2018 - 2019) Past Chair
Program Manager, Education Enterprise
University of Utah
81 N. Mario Capecchi Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84113
Phone: (801) 662-5704
Fax: (N/A) -N/A
Email: pamela.carpenter@hsc.utah.edu

Tammy Bleeker BS, MEd (2017 - 2020)
Assistant Director, Education & Training
University of Florida
UF Peds, Div of Med Educ, PO Box 100296
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: (352) 273-8466
Fax: (352) 294-8060
Email: tbleeker@peds.ufl.edu

Francisco Hernandez BAHSA, MBAHM (2018 - 2021)
Program Coordinator-Peds
NYU School of Medicine - Dept of Peds
462 First Avenue, NBV-8S3
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 263-7822
Fax: (N/A) -N/A
Email: Francisco.Hernandez@nyumc.org

Cassandra Shorter BS (2017 - 2019)
Academic Coordinator
BCM/Children's Hospital of San Antonio
333 N. Santa Rosa St, CCF F3725
San Antonio, TX 78207
Phone: (210) 704-3910
Fax: (210) 704-4922
Email: cshorter@bcm.edu