Program Coordinators

Amy Gaug C-TAGME (2019 - 2020) Chair
Senior Program Administrator, Pediatrics
University of Minnesota
2450 Riverside Ave, M136, East Bldg
Minneapolis, MN 55454
Phone: (612) 624-4418
Fax: (612) 626-7042
Email: gaugx002@umn.edu

Beth Payne Wueste MAEd, C-TAGME (2019 - 2020) Chair-Elect
Associate Program Director
UTHSCSA
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 562-5325
Email: paynee@uthscsa.edu

Michelle Brooks C-TAGME (2019 - 2020) Past Chair
Program Coordinator
Stanford Children's/Stanford Pediatrics
725 Welch Road, MC 5906
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: (650) 497-8979
Fax: (650) 497-8228
Email: mbrooks@stanfordchildrens.org

Tammy Bleeker BS, MEd (2017 - 2020)
Assistant Director, Education & Training
University of Florida
UF Peds, Div of Med Educ, PO Box 100296
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: (352) 273-8466
Fax: (352) 294-8060
Email: tbleeker@peds.ufl.edu

Francisco Hernandez MBA, BA (2018 - 2021)
Assistant DIO
Jersey Shore University Medical Center
1610 Route 88, 3rd Floor
Brick, NJ 08724
Phone: ((73) 2) -6556
Fax: ((73) 2) -6090
Email: Francisco.Hernandez@hackensackmeridian.org

Cassandra Shorter BS (2017 - 2022)
Academic Coordinator
BCM/Children's Hospital of San Antonio
6621 Fannin Street, A1170
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (832) 824-1173
Fax: (832) 825-9302
Email: cshorter@bcm.edu