Fall 2021 Meeting Icon

APPD 2021 Virtual Annual Fall Meeting

September 22, 23, and 24, 2021 from 11am-4pm Eastern each day

(8am-1pm Pacific/ 9am-2pm Mountain/ 10am-3pm Central)

The APPD Annual Fall Meeting provides members with the opportunity to network and learn what is new in medical education curriculum. Attendees explore innovative education approaches, enjoy networking, and discuss best practices of medical education.

Virtual Meeting

Registration

Registration opens Tuesday, July 20, 2021.

Fees: $250 per person on/before August 27 | $300 per person on/after August 28

CME/MOC will be offered.

Target Audience

Bring the whole team, including program directors, fellowship directors, associate program directors, coordinators, chief residents, and other educational leaders!

We hope that any APPD member who wishes to attend the meeting will be able to do so.  Understanding the financial stress incurred by the COVID-19 pandemic, we are offering financial hardship scholarships for APPD members who would like to attend the meeting but are prohibited by financial constraints.

Future Meetings

APPD 2022 Annual Fall Meeting
October 12 - 14, 2022
Arlington, Virginia

APPD 2023 Annual Fall Meeting
September 20 - 22, 2023
Arlington, Virginia

A man on stage delivering a presentation.