Fellowship Directors

Jennifer Kesselheim MD, MEd, MBE (2020-2021) Chair
Assoc Fellowship Prog Dir, Educ/ Instructor
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Ave,
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 632-6425
Fax: (617) 632-5711
Email: Jennifer_kesselheim@dfci.harvard.edu



Christine Barron MD (2020-2021) Chair-Elect
Child Abuse Pediatrics Associate Fellowship Program Director
Warren Alpert Medical School at Brown Univ.
593 Eddy St, Potter Bldg 005
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 444-7168
Fax: (401) 444-3804
Email: cbarron1@lifespan.org



Katherine Mason MD (2020-2021) Past Chair
Vice Chair, Department of Pediatrics
Hasbro Children's Hosp/Brown Univ.
593 Eddy St, Potter 115
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 444-4201
Fax: (401) 444-5527
Email: Katherine_mason1@Brown.edu



Meredith F. Bone MD (2019-2022)
Dir, Ofc of Fellowship Progs/Fellowship Prog Dir CC Med
McGaw Med Ctr of Northwestern-Peds
225 E. Chicago Ave, CC Med Ctr Box 73
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 227-4800
Fax: (312) 227-9753
Email: mbone@luriechildrens.org



Jennifer Duncan MD (2018-2021)
GME Wellness Director
Washington University/St. Louis Children's
660 S. Euclid Ave., Campus Box 8208
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: (314) 747-0802
Fax: (314) 747-2869
Email: duncan_j@wustl.edu



Hayley Gans MD (2020-2023)
Director of Fellowship Education
Stanford Children's/Stanford Pediatrics
3529 Ramona St
Palo Alto, CA 94305-5208
Phone: (165) 082-2032
Fax: (650) 725-8040
Email: hagans@stanford.edu