- Abstract Submission

Abstract Submission is Now Closed

APPD 2018 Annual Spring Meeting

March 20-23, 2018
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Atlanta, Georgia

Making the most of the APPD Spring Meeting

Preliminary Meeting Schedule

Submission Deadline:

Educational Scholarship (Research and Descriptive)
and Quality Improvement Abstracts:
January 10, 2018

Should you encounter any problems during your submission, please contact info@appd.org

Untitled Document

Welcome to the Submission System for Educational Research, Descriptive, and Quality Improvement Abstracts

The APPD Executive Program Planning Committee is delighted to accept your submissions for our 2018 Annual Spring Meeting in Atlanta. This year, our meeting theme of Face-to-Face reflects our dedicated effort to make the most of our valuable and limited meeting time together. We have adjusted our program design to maximize opportunities for collaboration, networking, and the sharing of excellent and innovative scholarship in medical education.

Educational Scholarship (Research and Descriptive) and Quality Improvement Abstract submissions are due by January 10, 2018. As always, we encourage submission of abstracts for which a student, resident, chief resident, or fellow is the primary author.

We look forward to seeing and collaborating with you all in Atlanta from March 20th - 23rd, 2018. If you have any questions about the submission process, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@appd.org.

Andrea Asnes, MD
APPD Program Chair

Adam Rosenberg, MD
APPD Program Co-Chair

Lynn C. Garfunkel, MD
APPD Past Program Chair