LEAD Cohort 7 (graduated Spring 2019)

APPD LEAD Council and Cohort 7

Front Row (l to r): L. Patel, S. Li (Council Chair), M. Anderson (Council), R. Mink (Council), H. Haftel (Council), B. Vinci (Council); Second Row (l to r): C. Brooks, R. Chasnovitz, K. Kuo, C. Sandlin, C. Halaby, S. Panchanathan, E. Nelsen, M. Roy, A. Patel, M. Puliyel; Third Row (l to r): L. Waggoner-Fountain (Council), R. Swan (Council), R. Shugerman (Council), D. Mills, A. Nagle, N. Orlov, D. Alliston, L. Sieczkowski, J. Lewis, K. Mangold

APPD LEAD Cohort 7

Deborah Alliston, MD, MEd
University of Kansas (Wichita)

Chevon Brooks, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine

Rebecca Chasnovitz, MD
Kaiser Permanente Medical Group (Northern California)

Claudia Halaby, MD
Winthrop-University Hospital

Kevin Kuo, MD, MHPE
Stanford University

Joanna Lewis, MD
Advocate Health Care (Advocate Children's Hospital/Park Ridge)

Karen Mangold, MD, MEd
McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University

David M. Mills, MD
Medical University of South Carolina

H. Alex Nagle, MD
Albany Medical Center

Elizabeth Nelsen, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University

S. Soumya Panchanathan, MD, MS
Phoenix Children's Hospital

Lina Patel, MD
Children's Mercy Hospital

Anisha D. Patel, DO
Yale-New Haven Medical Center

Mammen Puliyel, MD
Case Western Reserve University (MetroHealth)

Suzanne Reed, MD
Nationwide Children's Hospital/Ohio State University

Melissa Roy, MD
Our Lady of the Lake

Chelsey Sandlin, MD
Louisiana State University

Lisa Sieczkowski, MD
University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Medicine