LEAD Cohort 5 (graduated Spring 2017)

APPD LEAD Council and Cohort 5
Front Row (l to r): A. Sass, J. Rama, D. Sklansky, M. van der Velden, Y. Lee-Kim, M. McCabe, S. Wright; Second Row (l to r): L. Waggoner-Fountain (Council), S. Li (Council Chair), J. McGreevy, R. Brooker, H. Haftel (Council), S. Bostwick (Council), A. Etzenhouser, M. Moffatt; Third Row (l to r): R. Shugerman (Council), L. Thoreson, D. Stewart, L. Johnston, R. Swan (Council), J. Frohna (Council), J. DeBord

Robert Brooker, MD
St. Louis University School of Medicine / Cardinal Glennon Children's Hospital

Jessica DeBord, MD
Tulane University

Angela Etzenhouser, MD
Children's Mercy Hospital

Lindsay Johnston, MD
Yale-New Haven Medical Center

YoungNa Lee-Kim, MD
Baylor College of Medicine

Megan McCabe, MD
Montefiore Medical Center / Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Jon McGreevy, MD
Phoenix Children's Hospital

Mary Moffatt, MD
Children's Mercy Hospital

Jennifer Rama, MD
Baylor College of Medicine

Amy Sass, MD, MPH
University of Colorado

Daniel Sklansky, MD
University of Wisconsin

David Stewart, MD
University of Michigan

Lynn Thoreson, DO
University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School Pediatric Program

Meredith van der Velden, MD
Children's Hospital / Boston Medical Center

Suzanne Wright, MD
Marshfield Clinic / St. Joseph's Hospital