Associate Program Directors

Ndidi Unaka MD, MEd (2018-2019) Chair
Associate Director, Ped Res Prog
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Med Ctr
3333 Burnet Ave, ML 5018
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Phone: (513) 636-4315
Fax: (513) 636-7905
Email: ndidi.unaka@cchmc.org

Ariel Winn MD (2018-2019) Chair-Elect
Associate Program Director
Boston Children's Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 919-6296
Fax: (617) 730-0633
Email: ariel.winn@childrens.harvard.edu

Brian Lurie MD, MPH, FAAP (2018-2019) Past Chair
Director Outpatient Clinic-Assistant Program Director
Carolinas Medical Center/LCH
4th floor MEB 1000 Blythe Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (704) 381-6800
Fax: (704) 381-6841
Email: brian.lurie@atriumhealth.org

Mollie Grow MD, MPH (2018-2021)
Associate Program Director
Univ of Washington- Seattle Childs' Hosp
4800 Sand Point Way, NE, OC.7.830
Seattle, WA 98125
Phone: (206) 898-6040
Fax: (206) 985-3157
Email: mollie.grow@seattlechildrens.org

Rhett Lieberman MD, MPH (2017-2020)
Associate Program Director
Children's Hosp of Pittsburgh of UPMC
4401 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Phone: (412) -69-7692
Fax: (412) 692-7231
Email: rhett.lieberman@chp.edu

Ross Myers MD (2018-2019)
Associate Director, Pediatric Residency
UH Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital
11100 Euclid Ave, RBC 838 Mailstop 6002
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 844-3641
Fax: (216) 844-7166
Email: ross.myers@uhhospitals.org